Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201810:00Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Tattenhams Market
As well as the craft stalls there will also be stalls for charities and local voluntary groups
Sunday 4th March 201810:00Holy Communion
19:30Community Cinema
Doors open 19.15.
Tuesday 6th March 201809:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Holy Communion
Saturday 10th March 201810:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 11th March 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday @ Ten - Mother's Day
Celebrating our mums with a Mother's Day service.
Enjoy a glass of prosecco after the service and a posy of flowers.
Children - bring a picture of yourself as a baby for a competition for mums to "spot your own baby"
19:30Community Cinema
Doors open 19.15
Tuesday 13th March 201809:00Messy Munchkins
Wednesday 14th March 201819:15Lent session
Prayer as engagement with others
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Holy Communion
Sunday 18th March 201810:00Holy Communion
11:00Fairtrade stall
Monday 19th March 201820:00ECC meeting
Tuesday 20th March 201809:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Holy Communion
Saturday 24th March 201812:15Community lunch
Sunday 25th March 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00All Age Palm Sunday service
17:00Fun and Faith
20:00Community Cinema
Doors open 19.45
Monday 26th March 201820:00Compline & Hot Chocolate
Wednesday 28th March 201819:15Lent Session
Prayer as engagement with others
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Guildford Cathedral service
Rededication to ministry and blessing of oils service at Guildford Cathedral with optional lunch afterwards. Please let Des know as soon as possible if you would like to stay to the lunch. The service starts at the Cathedral at 11am but we will travel together - meet at St Mark's for 10am departure.
19:30Maundy Thursday service
Maundy Thursday reflection, meal and communion
Friday 30th March 201810:00Messy Church
14:00Good Friday service
A quiet reflection on the cross with communion
Saturday 31st March 201819:00BBQ and renew Easter candle
Due to the weather forecast the BBQ will be held indoors
<< February 2018