Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Tattenhams Market
As well as the craft stalls there will also be stalls for charities and local voluntary groups
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
19:30Community Cinema
Doors open 19.15.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday @ Ten - Mother's Day
Celebrating our mums with a Mother's Day service.
Enjoy a glass of prosecco after the service and a posy of flowers.
Children - bring a picture of yourself as a baby for a competition for mums to "spot your own baby"
19:30Community Cinema
Doors open 19.15
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:15Lent session
Prayer as engagement with others
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
11:00Fairtrade stall
Monday 19th March 2018 20:00ECC meeting
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 24th March 2018 12:15Community lunch
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion
10:00All Age Palm Sunday service
17:00Fun and Faith
20:00Community Cinema
Doors open 19.45
Monday 26th March 2018 20:00Compline & Hot Chocolate
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:15Lent Session
Prayer as engagement with others
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
19:30Maundy Thursday service
Maundy Thursday reflection, meal and communion
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Messy Church
14:00Good Friday service
A quiet reflection on the cross with communion
Saturday 31st March 2018 19:00BBQ and renew Easter candle
<< February 2018