Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Holy Communion
Sunday 5th January 202010:00Holy Communion
18:30Jazz Carols - Trinity church Sutton
Methodist circuit service
Tuesday 7th January 202009:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Saturday 11th January 202010:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 12th January 202008:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday@Ten
All age service when we are joined by our uniformed organisations. Lasts about an hour and ends with coffee in the hall.
19:30Community Cinema
Tuesday 14th January 202009:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Sunday 19th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st January 202009:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Holy Communion
Sunday 26th January 202008:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Praise
19:30Community Cinema
Tuesday 28th January 202009:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Holy Communion
<< December