Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 16:15Messy Church
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 20:00Lent Study - on Zoom
Sunday 7th March 2021 10:00Zoom service
Wednesday 10th March 2021 20:00Lent Study - on Zoom
Friday 12th March 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 14th March 2021 10:00Zoom service
Wednesday 17th March 2021 20:00Lent Study - on Zoom
Friday 19th March 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 21st March 2021 10:00Zoom service
Wednesday 24th March 2021 20:00Lent Study - on Zoom
Friday 26th March 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 28th March 2021 10:00Palm Sunday Zoom service
Wednesday 31st March 2021 20:00Compline - on zoom