Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 13:30Food Club
Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:00Tattenhams Market
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Harvest Festival
19:45Community Cinema
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:00Messy Mucnhkins
13:15Messy MunchkinsBooking required. See details on Munchkins webpage
15:30Messy Church
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:30Messy BundlesFor new parents
19:45Four-step guide to faith
Thursday 7th October 2021 10:00Holy CommunionThursday Holy Communion will be held in the church
Friday 8th October 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Sunday @ 10In church and on zoom
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:00Messy Mucnhkins
13:15Messy MunchkinsBooking required. See details on Munchkins webpage
Wednesday 13th October 2021 09:30Messy BundlesFor new parents
19:45Four-step guide to faith
Thursday 14th October 2021 10:00Holy CommunionThursday Holy Communion will be held in the church In this series we will be looking at Deuteronomy.
Friday 15th October 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00Holy Communionin church or on zoom
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:00Messy Mucnhkins
13:15Messy MunchkinsBooking required. See details on Munchkins webpage
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:30Messy BundlesFor new parents
19:45Four-step guide to faith
Thursday 21st October 2021 10:00Holy CommunionThursday Holy Communion will be held in the church
Friday 22nd October 2021 13:30Food Club
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Sunday PraiseIn church or on Zoom.
19:30Community Cinema
Tuesday 26th October 2021 19:00Community Cinema
Thursday 28th October 2021 10:00Holy CommunionThursday Holy Communion will be held in the church
Friday 29th October 2021 13:30Food Club
Saturday 30th October 2021 12:15Community Lunch
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Holy Communion
17:00Messy Church All Hallows Eve