Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00Tattenhams Market
Sunday 8th March 2020 08:30No service today
10:00Sunday@TenAll age service when we are joined by our uniformed organisations. Lasts about an hour and ends with coffee in the hall.
19:30Community cinemaShown with sub-titles
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Methodist Circuit Service - Epsom MethodistThe evening will include a celebration for Richard Smith's 50+ years of service as one of the Circuit's Local Preachers! The service will be held at Epsom Methodist Church
Monday 16th March 2020 20:00ECC meeting
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins - cancelledOur Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Thursday 19th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion - cancelledOur Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities
Saturday 21st March 2020 12:15Community Lunch - cancelled
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:00No Service today
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins - cancelledOur Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Thursday 26th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion - cancelledOur Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins - cancelledOur Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.