Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 8th February 2020 10:30Bereavement cafe
12:15Community Lunch
19:30Quiz night - Scout Jamboree fund raiserAdults: £7.50 Children: £5  Tea/coffee, cake & snacks provided Bring your own other drinks Maximum Team Size: 8
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday@TenAll age service when we are joined by our uniformed organisations. Lasts about an hour and ends with coffee in the hall.
19:30Community Cinema
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
16:00Community Cinema - Family filmComputer animated comedy Film rated U. Sequel to a 2106 film.
Wednesday 19th February 2020 16:00Community cinema - Family filmFilm rated PG. Sequel to a film from 2014. Email cinema@stmarkschurch.me.uk for more details,
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Praise
19:30Community cinema
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church PancakesPlease email Liz Townsend to let her know if you are coming. liz.townsend3@btinternet.com
Wednesday 26th February 2020 19:30Ash Wednesday service
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00Holy Communion