Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Holy Communion
Sunday 5th August 201810:00Holy Communion
16:00Sunday@4 summer picnic
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Holy Communion
Saturday 11th August 201810:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 12th August 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00All age worship
11:00Fairtrade stall
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Holy Communion
Saturday 18th August 201812:15Community lunch
Sunday 19th August 201810:00Holy Communion
11:00Fairtrade stall
16:00Sunday@4 summer picnic
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Holy Communion
Sunday 26th August 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00All age worship
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Holy Communion
<< July 2018