Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th June 201909:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Holy Communion
Saturday 8th June 201910:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 9th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday @ Ten - Parade service
Tuesday 11th June 201909:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Holy Communion
Sunday 16th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00All Age Worship - Father's Day
Tuesday 18th June 201909:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Praise
Tuesday 25th June 201909:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Holy Communion
Sunday 30th June 201910:00Holy communion
<< May