Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Celebrating May Day
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Tattenhams Market
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion - All age worship
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30Bereavement cafe
19:30Christian Aid Quiz
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday @ Ten
11:00Fairtrade stall
16:00Sunday@4
Monday 14th May 2018 20:00ECC meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 20th May 2018  Pentecost
10:00Holy Communion - All age worship
11:00Fairtrade stall
17:00Fun and Faith
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 26th May 2018 12:15Community lunch
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Praise
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
<< April 2018