Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202010:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:00Messy Munchkins
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Holy Communion
Saturday 7th March 202010:00Tattenhams Market
Sunday 8th March 202008:30No service today
10:00Sunday@Ten
All age service when we are joined by our uniformed organisations. Lasts about an hour and ends with coffee in the hall.
19:30Community cinema
Shown with sub-titles
Tuesday 10th March 202009:00Messy Munchkins
Thursday 12th March 202010:00Holy Communion
Saturday 14th March 202010:30Bereavement cafe
Sunday 15th March 202010:00Holy Communion
18:30Methodist Circuit Service - Epsom Methodist
The evening will include a celebration for Richard Smith's 50+ years of service as one of the Circuit's Local Preachers! The service will be held at Epsom Methodist Church
Monday 16th March 202020:00ECC meeting
Tuesday 17th March 202009:00Messy Munchkins - cancelled
Our Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Thursday 19th March 202010:00Holy Communion - cancelled
Our Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities
Saturday 21st March 202012:15Community Lunch - cancelled
Sunday 22nd March 202010:00No Service today
Tuesday 24th March 202009:00Messy Munchkins - cancelled
Our Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Thursday 26th March 202010:00Holy Communion - cancelled
Our Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
Sunday 29th March 202010:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Messy Munchkins - cancelled
Our Ecumenical Church Council meeting on 16th March made the decision to suspend all church activities apart from the Sunday morning service following the government advice issued on that date.
<< February